

	Pastor's Portion	Church Portion
Salary		\$66,168
Utilities		\$7,000
Travel		\$4,000
Life Insurance		\$249
Health Insurance	\$9,643	\$16,417
Pension	\$5,790	\$1
TOTAL:	\$15,846	\$108,369



## 2023 CHURCH OFFICERS



300 South Circle Drive, Post Office Box 7128 Rocky Mount, North Carolina 27804

Email: nporter@englewood-umc.com

Website: www.englewood-umc.com

Phone: 252-443-2926

Administrative Council 2023		
Chairperson	Carol Ludwig	
Vice Chairperson	Terrie Buckner	
Lay Leader/ Lay Member to Annual Conference	Peter Varney	
Alternate Lay Member to Annual Conference	Rod Buckner	
Young Adult Representative/Member to Annual Conference	Kenan Mills	
Youth Representative/Member to Annual Conference	Travis Pate	
Recording Secretary	Llewellyn Edmondson	
Nurture Chairpersons	Rev. Savanna Becker*, Phyllis Woodley	
Outreach Chairperson	Patsy Smith	
Witness Co-Chairpersons	, Mickey League	
Staff-Pastor/Parish Chairperson	Jeff Smith	
Finance Chairperson	Beth Ezzell	
Trustees Chairperson	Barbara Batts	
Church Treasurer	Steve High	
Financial Secretary	Christian Davenport*	
Representative of United Methodist Men	Peter Varney	
Representative of United Women in Faith	Amy Quigley	
Representative of United Methodist Youth	Andrew Schafer	
Senior Pastor	Rev. Nathan Wittman	
Minister of Christian Education	Rev. Savanna Becker*	
Liaison for Rocky Mount Cooperative Ministry	Susan Hayes	

Lay Leadership Committee:			
Chairperson: Rev. Nathan Wittman	Lay Leader: Peter Varney		
Class of 2023	Class of 2024	Class of 2025	
Pattie Collins	Lea Ann Nichols	David Earp	
Debbie High	Jay Quigley	Dan Fogarty	
Robin Tank	Sharon Roth	Kenan Mills	

Staff-Pastor/Parish Committee:			
Chairperson: Jeff Smith	Pastor: Rev. Nathan Wittman	Lay Leader: Peter Varney	
Class of 2023	Class of 2024	Class of 2025	
Dave Hopewell	Debbie High	Lu Czar	
Amy Quigley	Allen Mooring	Jessie Ezzell	
Ralph Snowden	Jeff Smith	Ken Jackson	

Trustees:		
Chairperson: Barbara Batts	Pastor: Rev. Nathan Wittman*	Memorials: Christian Davenport*
Class of 2023	Class of 2024	Class of 2025
Jack Ellis	Jerry Lee Ezzell	Barbara Batts
Lea Ann Nichols	Lisa Hicks	Brian Collins
Lee Pullen	Terry Woodley	Janet Hagan

Finance/Stewardship Committee:	
Finance Chairperson	Beth Ezzell
Treasurer	Steve High
Financial Secretary	Christian Davenport*
Stewardship Chairperson	Jeff Smith
Church Council Chairperson	Carol Ludwig
Trustees Representative	Barbara Batts
Staff-Pastor Parish Chairperson	Jeff Smith
Lay Leader/Lay Member to Annual Conference	Peter Varney
Pastor	Rev. Nathan Wittman
At Large Members	2023 Greg Roth
	2024 Harold Winstead
	2025 Tom Nichols